Community

Vestal UMC is  proud to partner with or sponsor several community or faith based groups.

Alzheimer's Support Group - second Friday of the month at 1:00 p.m.

          Contact : (607) 785-7852

 

Antiques Society - third Friday of the month at 1:00 p.m.

          Contact : Audrey Segal, President     (607) 786-3997

 

Bone Savers - Monday and Friday at 9:00 a.m.

          Contact: Cinda Gausman     cinda719@gmail.com

 

Boy Scout Troop 221 - Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.

          Contact: Jeremy Sansone     me@jeremysansone.com

 

Cub Scout Pack 221 - Monday at 6:30 p.m.

          Contact: Kristen Olsen     ktschinkel@juno.com

 

Girl Scount Brownies - Wednesday at 6:00 p.m.

          Contact: Kristen Duff     kduff@binghamton.edu

 

Girl Scout Troop - monthly on Sunday at 4:00 p.m.

          Contact: Kally Schoenfeldt     kschoenfeldt109@gmail.com

 

Lectionary Group - Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.

 

Pilates - Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 9:00 a.m.

          Contact: Stacey Melocco     smelocco@binghamton.edu

 

Red Cross Blood Drive - alternate months, Saturday from 7:30 to 12:30

          Contact: Stefanie Johns     stefanie.johns@redcross.org

 

Rug Guild - monthly

          Contact: Barbara Reining     breining@stny.rr.com

Contact Us

Vestal UMC

328 Main Street

Vestal, NY 13850

 

Phone: (607) 785-3367

Fax: (607) 264-2025

 

Email Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:30 am to Noon and

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

 

Summer Hours

8:30 am to Noon

Services

Sundays at 8:30 and 11:00 am

Sunday School at 9:45 am

 

Summer Worship at 9:30 am

Find Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Vestal United Methodist Church